Contact

Write or call us
Director

Executive director
Piotr Graszek

mob. +48 507 094 186
e-mail: piotr.graszek@agora.pl

 

Speakers

Programme Director
Katarzyna Jaklewicz

mob. +48 666 008 089
e-mail: katarzyna.jaklewicz@agora.pl

Sponsoring & Expo

Warsaw
Katarzyna Pietraszewicz

mob. +48 501 323 073
e-mail: katarzyna.pietraszewicz@agora.pl

 

Sponsoring & Expo

Warsaw
Angelika Angel

mob. +48 507 095 331
e-mail: angelika.angel@agora.pl

 

Sponsoring & Expo

Warsaw
Marcin Lekston

mob. +48 507 095 428
e-mail: marcin.lekston@agora.pl

 

Registration & tickets

VR Congress
Office

tel. +48 22 555 61 49
rezerwacje@konferencje.agora.pl

Sponsoring & Expo

Poznań
Adam Czepanis

mob. +48 507 094 640
e-mail: adam.czepanis@poznan.agora.pl

 

Event Manager

Warsaw
Martyna Książek

mob. +48 507 095 958
e-mail: martyna.ksiazek@agora.pl

 

PR Manager

Kraków
Marta Wojakowska

mob. +48 507 023 842
e-mail: marta.wojakowska@krakow.agora.pl